Conference Members Schedule Results Statistics Rules Rinks Coaches
 
Home Team      Away Team     
Hofstra 3 Fordham 5
Hofstra 3 Stevens 6
Fordham 3 Stevens 4*
Suffolk 8 Hofstra 2
Stevens 1 Fordham 6
Hofstra 4 Suffolk 7
Fordham 10 Columbia 4
Columbia 4 CCM 8
Suffolk 7 Columbia 4
       
       
       
       
*=OT, **=SO, ***=Forfeit
1st Ranking 2014-15
DATE DAY # HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM TIME RINK
             
10/31/14 Fri 26 CCM Fordham 7:30 Mennen
11/01/14 Sat 27 Suffolk CCM 8:45 Superior
11/02/14 Sun 30 Fordham Suffolk 7:35 Ice Hutch
11/02/14 Sun 31 CCM Hofstra 6:00 Mennen
             
11/08/14 Sat 41 Hofstra CCM 9:00 Eisenhower Park
11/08/14 Sat 35 Columbia Stevens 10:15 Ice Hutch
             
11/14/14 Fri 37 Kings Point CCM 10:15 Parkwood
11/14/14 Fri 21 Fordham Hofstra 10:15 Ice Hutch
11/15/14 Sat 40 Hofstra Columbia 9:00 Eisenhower Park
             
11/21/14 Fri 42 Kings Point Columbia 10:15 Parkwood
11/22/14 Sat 45 Kings Point Hofstra 8:00 Parkwood
11/22/14 Sat 46 Columbia Fordham 9:20 Ice Hutch
11/23/14 Sun 47 CCM Stevens 6:00 Mennen
             
11/30/14 Sun 48 CCM Suffolk 6:00 Mennen
 
 
Pos Team GP Wins Lost OTL PTS GF GA
1 Fordham 4 3 0 1 7 24 12
2 Suffolk 3 3 0 0 6 22 10
3 Stevens 3 2 1 0 4 11 12
4 CCM 1 1 0 0 2 8 4
5 Kings Point 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Columbia 3 0 3 0 0 12 25
7 Hofstra 4 0 4 0 0 12 26
 


The 2014-2015 SEASON IS ON!
See Main Schedule or Individual Team Schedules
And Cheer For Your Favorite Team!!