Metropolitan Collegiate Hockey Conference Metropolitan Collegiate Hockey Conference
Conference Members Schedule Results Statistics Rules Rinks Coaches
 Columbia University
 Fordham University
 Hofstra University
 Maritime College
 Stevens Institute of Technology
 St. Thomas Aquinas College
 Suffolk Community College
 U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
USA Hockey
 
ACHA Hockey
 
Hockey Rock
 
My Hockey Rankings
MCHC Player of the Month
#21 Dan Cirminiello
Columbia
14 G 5 A – 19 PTS
4 Games
 
MCHC Recent Scores
MCHC Recent Scores
MCHC Recent Scores
*=OT, **=SO, ***=Forfeit
 

MCHC Game Results
# Date Home Score Away Score Spc
1 Sunday, September 24, 2017 Ramapo 10 St Thomas 4  
2 Friday, September 29, 2017 Hofstra 6 Stevens 3  
3 Friday, September 29, 2017 Ramapo 3 Fordham 4  
4 Saturday, September 30, 2017 Maritime 3 Ramapo 7  
5 Sunday, October 01, 2017 St Thomas 3 Suffolk 10  
6 Sunday, October 01, 2017 Stevens 2 Hofstra 1  
7 Saturday, October 07, 2017 Columbia 2 Fordham 19  
8 Sunday, October 08, 2017 Fordham 6 Maritime 2  
9 Sunday, October 08, 2017 St Thomas 6 Columbia 4  
10 Sunday, October 08, 2017 Stevens 3 Suffolk 6  
11 Friday, October 13, 2017 Hofstra 1 Fordham 7  
12 Friday, October 13, 2017 St Thomas 1 Stevens 7  
13 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Columbia 10 St Thomas 8  
14 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Maritime 7 Stevens 6 *
15 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Suffolk 10 Hofstra 1  
16 Sunday, October 15, 2017 Fordham 13 Columbia 1  
17 Friday, October 20, 2017 Ramapo 8 Maritime 4  
18 Saturday, October 21, 2017 Hofstra 3 Suffolk 2 *
19 Saturday, October 21, 2017 Maritime 3 St Thomas 2  
20 Saturday, October 21, 2017 Stevens 2 Ramapo 10  
21 Sunday, October 22, 2017 Fordham 6 Suffolk 4  
22 Friday, October 27, 2017 Ramapo 7 Stevens 3  
23 Saturday, October 28, 2017 Maritime 3 Hofstra 5  
24 Saturday, October 28, 2017 Suffolk 13 Columbia 2  
25 Sunday, October 29, 2017 Ramapo 8 Hofstra 3  
60 Friday, November 3, 2017 St Thomas 1 Fordham 6  
28 Saturday, November 04, 2017 Suffolk 7 Stevens 2  
30 Sunday, November 05, 2017 St Thomas 3 Maritime 4 *
31 Friday, November 10, 2017 Fordham 5 Stevens 0  
32 Friday, November 10, 2017 Kings Point 3 Maritime 8  
33 Friday, November 10, 2017 Ramapo 3 Suffolk 2  
34 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Columbia 5 Hofstra 9  
35 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Kings Point 0 Fordham 14  
36 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Suffolk 10 Ramapo 2  
37 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Hofstra 8 Columbia 7 *
38 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Stevens 8 Kings Point 4  
39 Friday, November 17, 2017 Kings Point 5 Columbia 8  
40 Saturday, November 18, 2017 Kings Point 4 Hofstra 6  
41 Saturday, November 18, 2017 Maritime 9 Columbia 7  
42 Friday, December 01, 2017 Columbia 10 Kings Point 9  
43 Friday, December 01, 2017 Hofstra 6 Ramapo 3  
44 Saturday, December 02, 2017 Fordham 6 Hofstra 2  
45 Saturday, December 02, 2017 Stevens 4 Maritime 3  
46 Saturday, December 02, 2017 Suffolk 10 Kings Point 1  
47 Sunday, December 03, 2017 Stevens 4 St Thomas 3  
26 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 St Thomas 6 Kings Point 4  
48 Friday, December 08, 2017 Fordham 10 St Thomas 2  
50 Saturday, December 09, 2017 Kings Point 3 Suffolk 12  
51 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Ramapo 10 Kings Point 1  
52 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Suffolk 9 Maritime 0  
53 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Kings Point   Stevens    
54 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Maritime 5 Suffolk 4  
55 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Stevens 1 Fordham 11  
27 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Columbia 1 Maritime 7  
56 Friday, January 26, 2018 Columbia 1 Ramapo 10  
57 Friday, January 26, 2018 Suffolk 7 St Thomas 2  
58 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Columbia 4 Stevens 5  
59 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Maritime 6 Kings Point 7  
29 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Fordham 6 Kings Point 3  
61 Friday, February 02, 2018 Kings Point 2 Ramapo 9  
62 Friday, February 02, 2018 Columbia 0 Suffolk 12  
63 Friday, February 02, 2018 St Thomas 2 Hofstra 5  
64 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Hofstra 4 Maritime 3  
65 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Kings Point 1 St Thomas 4  
66 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Ramapo 14 Columbia 2  
67 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Suffolk 5 Fordham 6 **
49 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hofstra 12 St Thomas 8  
68 Friday, February 09, 2018 Fordham 2 Ramapo 3 *
69 Friday, February 09, 2018 Hofstra 10 Kings Point 4  
70 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Maritime 3 Fordham 7  
71 Saturday, February 10, 2018 Stevens 9 Columbia 6  
72 Saturday, February 10, 2018 St Thomas 3 Ramapo 5  
S1 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Ramapo 4 Suffolk 0  
S2 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Fordham 3 Hofstra 0  
CH Sunday, February 18, 2018 Fordham 4 Ramapo 1  
*OT = OverTime Win,   **SO = Shoot Out Win,   ***FR = Forfeit Win