Conference Members Schedule Results Statistics Rules Rinks Coaches
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Game Schedule for 2016-17
Date Day # Home Away Time Rink
10/1/2016 Sat 1 Hofstra Stevens 9:15 PM Eisenhower Park
10/2/2016 Sun 2 Fordham Yale 5:30 PM Ice Hutch
10/7/2016 Fri 3 Ramapo Suffolk 8:30 PM Sport-o-rama
10/9/2016 Sun 5 Fordham Hofstra 5:30 PM Ice Hutch
10/14/2016 Fri 6 Hofstra Yale 10:15 PM Eisenhower Park
10/15/2016 Sat 7 Columbia Stevens 10:10 PM Ice Hutch
10/15/2016 Sat 8 Yale Fordham 8:45 PM Ingles
10/16/2016 Sun 9 Fordham Suffolk 5:30 PM Ice Hutch
10/16/2016 Sun 10 Hofstra Ramapo 8:45 PM Eisenhower Park
10/22/2016 Sat 11 Columbia Hofstra 10:10 PM Ice Hutch
10/23/2016 Sun 12 Suffolk Hofstra 9:30 PM Dix Hills
10/28/2016 Fri 13 Yale Columbia 8:30 PM Ingles
10/28/2016 Fri 14 Stevens Fordham 8:45 PM AmeriHealth
10/30/2016 Sun 15 Fordham Columbia 5:30 PM Ice Hutch
11/4/2016 Fri 16 Yale Suffolk 8:30 PM Ingles
11/4/2016 Fri 17 Ramapo Hofstra 8:30 PM Sport-o-rama
11/5/2016 Sat 18 Hofstra Suffolk 9:15 PM Eisenhower Park
11/5/2016 Sat 19 Fordham Stevens 10:00 PM Ice Hutch
11/6/2016 Sun 20 Stevens Yale 8:30 PM AmeriHealth
11/11/2016 Fri 21 Ramapo Stevens 8:30 PM Sport-o-rama
11/12/2016 Sat 22 Hofstra Kings Point 9:15 PM Eisenhower Park
11/12/2016 Sat 23 Columbia Fordham 9:15 PM Ice Hutch
11/18/2016 Fri 25 Fordham Kings Point 10:15 PM Ice Hutch
11/18/2016 Fri 26 Ramapo Columbia 8:30 PM Sport-o-rama
11/19/2016 Sat 27 Kings Point Hofstra 5:45 PM Parkwood
11/20/2016 Sun 28 Stevens Kings Point 8:30 PM AmeriHealth
11/20/2016 Sun 29 Ramapo Fordham 8:00 PM Sport-o-rama
11/20/2016 Sun 30 Hofstra Columbia 8:45 PM Eisenhower Park
12/2/2016 Fri 31 Columbia Kings Point 10:00 PM Ice Hutch
12/2/2016 Fri 32 Suffolk Yale 10:30 PM Dix Hills
12/3/2016 Sat 33 Stevens Suffolk 8:30 PM AmeriHealth
12/3/2016 Sat 34 Yale Hofstra 8:45 PM Ingles
12/3/2016 Sat 35 Kings Point Columbia 5:45 PM Parkwood
12/10/2016 Sat 38 Kings Point Yale 5:45 PM Parkwood
12/10/2016 Sat 39 Columbia Ramapo 10:10 PM Ice Hutch
1/14/2017 Sat 41 Suffolk Ramapo 9:10 PM Dix Hills
1/20/2017 Fri 42 Kings Point Ramapo 10:15 PM Parkwood
1/20/2017 Fri 43 Yale Stevens 8:30 PM Ingles
1/20/2017 Fri 44 Suffolk Columbia 10:30 PM Dix Hills
1/21/2017 Sat 45 Kings Point Suffolk 5:45 PM Parkwood
1/22/2017 Sun 24 Suffolk Kings Point 1:30 PM Dix Hills
1/27/2017 Fri 40 Stevens Ramapo 8:45 PM AmeriHealth
1/27/2017 Fri 46 Yale Kings Point 8:30 PM Ingles
1/28/2017 Sat 48 Kings Point Fordham 5:45 PM Parkwood
1/29/2017 Sun 47 Stevens Columbia 8:00 PM AmeriHealth
1/29/2017 Sun 50 Ramapo Yale 8:00 PM Sport-o-rama
2/3/2017 Fri 51 Suffolk Fordham 10:30 PM Dix Hills
2/4/2017 Sat 4 Hofstra Fordham 10:15 PM Eisenhower Park
2/4/2017 Sat 52 Columbia Yale 10:10 PM Ice Hutch
2/4/2017 Sat 36 Ramapo Kings Point 9:00 PM Sport-o-rama
2/10/2017 Fri 53 Columbia Suffolk 10:15 PM Ice Hutch
2/10/2017 Fri 54 Yale Ramapo 8:30 PM Ingles
2/10/2017 Fri 55 Stevens Hofstra 8:45 PM AmeriHealth
2/11/2017 Sat 56 Fordham Ramapo 10:15 PM Ice Hutch
2/12/2017 Sun 49 Suffolk Stevens 6:30 PM Dix Hills
2/13/2017 Mon 37 Kings Point Stevens 8:10 PM Parkwood

All remaining 2017 games for Kings Point have been cancelled.