STEVENS ROSTER
# Player
2 John Puskas
3 Bill Reinhardt
4 Eric Heinowitz
5 Bill Reilly
6 Nick Tucci
7 Nick Arcomano
10 Mike Daniels
11 Jake Lovelace
12 Greg Caminneci
13 Max DeLuca
15 Marc Chiapperino
17 James Margetis
18 Mike Ferris
19 Justin Williams
20 Collin Newman
21 Nick Guns
22 Brandon Hartt
24 Nick Kirby
25 Neil Hinrichs
26 Bill Raymond
30 Matt Smith
31 Robert Henn
45 Jan Nissen
46 David Chmielewski
77 A.J. Bruce
85 Evan Bazzini

 

 

Stevens Institute of Technology Ice Hockey


Team Contact
Club President: Greg Carminneci

Cell: 201-961-4135

 

Home Rinks: AmeriHealth Pavilion at the

                 Prudential Center

                 Newark, NJ

                
Team Jerseys: Home-White..Away-Maroon

School's Nickname: Ducks

College Website: www.stevens.edu
Team Website:
www.stevensducks.com

 

2013-2014 Game Schedule

 

 
 

Date Day # Home Away Time Rink
10/11/13 Friday 5 STEVENS Suffolk 10:00 Amerihealth Pavilion
10/13/13 Sunday 9 FORDHAM Stevens 7:15 Ice Hutch
10/18/13 Friday 10 STEVENS Columbia 8:30 Amerihealth Pavilion
10/19/13 Saturday 14 HOFSTRA Stevens 9:00 Ice Works Syosset
10/26/13 Saturday 17 COLUMBIA Stevens 10:15 Ice Hutch
10/27/13 Sunday 20 STEVENS St. Thomas 5:15 Amerihealth Pavilion
11/02/13 Saturday 23 NEW PALTZ Stevens 4:15 Mid Hudson
11/22/13 Friday 1 ST. THOMAS Stevens 9:10 Palisades
11/24/13 Sunday 39 STEVENS Kings Point 8:30 Amerihealth Pavilion
12/07/13 Saturday 43 STEVENS New Paltz 6:00 Amerihealth Pavilion
01/17/14 Friday 48 STEVENS CCM 8:00 Amerihealth Pavilion
01/19/14 Sunday 72 KINGS POINT * Stevens 5:15 Amerihealth Pavilion
01/25/14 Saturday 54 STEVENS Fordham 8:30 Amerihealth Pavilion
02/01/14 Saturday 62 SUFFOLK Stevens 8:30 Dix Hills
02/08/14 Saturday 66 STEVENS Hofstra 8:15 Amerihealth Pavilion
02/09/14 Sunday 69 CCM Stevens 6:00 Mennen

 
Contact the MCHC by email at: mchc@methockey.com or via U.S. mail at: MCHC, PO Box 731, New Paltz, NY 12561. Fax: (917) 326-8353.