Metropolitan Collegiate Hockey Conference Metropolitan Collegiate Hockey Conference

Sacred Heart University Logo

All Time MCHC Stats
Wins Losses Ties OTL Win % Goals For Goals Against
46 1 0 0 .978 342 83

Games Played Years Played First Season Final Season
47 3 2020-21 Active
Records updated March 9, 2024

Head Coach
Jordy Hagwell Office: 203-365-4653
Email Jordy
Team Contact
Corey Dybas
Director of Club Sports
Ray Mencio Office: 203-371-8286
Email Ray
Home Rink
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
College Website
Team Social
Twitter  Instagram 
College Location
Fairfield, CT
Team Website
School's Nickname
Team Colors
Home-Red | Away-White
School Established

Current Schedule & Results

Current League Results

Current League Standings

Sacred Heart Team Pictures
2023-24 Sacred Heart Pioneers
2023-24 Sacred Heart Pioneers
December 2023, Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT

#2 Rob Goetze, #3 Declan Lovett, #4 Oliver Harag, #5 Dan O'Connor, #6 Thomas Doyle, #7 Sean Feeney, #8 Jeremiah Ryan, #9 Cosmo Siano, #10 Jack Reid, #11 Mike Angeletti, #12 Conall Gately, #13 Brandon Cardelli, #14 Stan Duwal, #15 Aaron Shulman, #16 Mike Richardson, #17 Justin Bernhard, #18 Matteo Wilde, #19 Lucca Conigliaro, #20 Brady Marszalek, #21 Charles Tyrrell, #22 Macguire Goggin, #23 Austin Jellison, #24 Zach Macleod, #26 Thomas Howell, #27 Ryan Martin, #28 Chris Canone, #30 Ben Sfarra, #31 Jonathan Vitti, #33 Connor Smith, #35 Brian Brusco, Jordy Hagwell (Head Coach), Corey Dybas (Asst. Coach), Chris Moran (Asst. Coach)
2021-22 Sacred Heart Pioneers
2021-22 Sacred Heart Pioneers
December 2021, Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT

Standing (Left to Right): Chris Moran (Team Manager), Chris Hughes, Ryan Onderdonk, Austin Jellison, Jack Reid, Connor Donahue, Mike Angeletti, Matt Licameli, Kyle Horsa, Griffin Ferreira, Thomas Howell, Robbie Goetze, Mike Zdanowicz, Brandon Cardelli, Lucca Conigliaro, Stanley Duwal, Eric Fuga, Zach Forrest, Joseph Schuler, Stephanie Watson (Head Athletic Trainer)
Sitting (Left to Right): Paul Dematos, Monty Gray, Logan Gallagher (A), Richie Myers (A), Corey Dybas (Assistant Coach), Jordy Hagwell (Head Coach), Joe Lane (Assistant Coach), Charles Sikorski (C), Kevin Harcourt (A), Andrew Capasso, Ben Sfarra
Previous Season Results

Metropolitan Collegiate Hockey Conference